Tourist Palce in Cuttack

Cuttack is not different from other ancient cities in India, and for over a thousand years has seen the influx of every major religion in India. There are different religious establishments often been built within close proximity of each other. The Cuttack town is situated at the apex of the delta formed by the rivers Mahanadi in the North and Kathajodi in the South. It serves as a convenient base for touring the various places of interest in the district. Some of the places of tourist attraction is as follows.

01. Amageikuda : Scenic Spot
03. Banki : Religious Centre
05. Chhapachikina : Religious Centre
06. Choudwar : Industrial Area
08. Deojhar : Scenic Spot
10. Kakudiapada : Religious Centre
11. Kukudanga : Religious Centre
13. Naraj : Scenic Spot
14. Nemala : Religious Centre
15. Niali Madhab : Religious Centre
16. Paramahansa : Religious Centre
17. Pragala Pitha, Jayapur : Religious Centre
18. Satakosia : Scenic Spot
19. Simhanath : Religious Centre
20. Damadmani Pitha at Mangarajpur : Religious Centre
21. Sapanpur : Religious Centre
22. Tigiria (Prasanna Purusottam Dev) : Religious Centre
23. Sri Sri Swapaneswar Dev : Religious Centre
24. Sri Sri Ramanath Dev-Baidyanath Dev : Religious Centre
25. Maninag Cave at Jalauka : Hill Religious & Scenic Centre

No comments :

Post a Comment


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...